Dear Customers

A big 'Thank You' for all your business in 2014 from everyone at Hawk Cricket, it is much appreciated and never taken for granted.

We would also like to thank you for bearing with us over the past month, whilst building work has been taking place in the workshop.

All of us at Hawk Cricket would like to wish you a Happy Christmas and New Year, and look forward to 2015.

Our best wishes, Rob & Mike.

 

Christmas cracker offers at Hawk Cricket

  RRP Cracker offer
Hawk Hoodie £20.00 £14.00
Hawk Jumper SNR £12.00 £8.00
Hawk Jumper JNR £10.00 £7.00
Hawk Baseball Caps £8.00 £5.00
Hawk T-shirt £5.00 £3.00

Offers are only available in store

While stocks last

Cricket Bags Now In Stock

XB 700, XB 500 and XB 300 Cricket bags are now in stock. Available for purchase online and in store.

Christmas Opening Hours

Tuesday 23rd December
9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday 24th December
Closed
Thursday 25th December
Closed
Friday 26th December
Closed
Saturday 27th December
Closed
Sunday 28th December
Closed
Monday 29th December
10:00 - 3:00
Tuesday 30th December
10:00 - 3:00
Wednesday 31st December
Closed
Thursday 1st January
Closed
Friday 2nd January
Normal opening hours

 

Oakley Sunglasses Now In Stock

We now have Oakley Sunglasses available in store. The Sunglasses are only available for purchase in store.

 

Masuri Helmets now in stock

We now have Masuri 2014 helmets in stock. Please follow the cricket helmet tabs for more information.

 

 


We are now on Facebook. Like our page to receive regular updates on great offers and competitions

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hawk-Cricket-Leisure-Limited/221423484695790?ref=hl

 


Follow us on Twitter @hawkcricket1 to receive regular updates on great offers and competitions

https://twitter.com/hawkcricket1

 

Opening times

Monday- Friday 9.00 - 5.00

Saturday 9.00 - 12.00

Sunday - Closed